Who manages the package managers?

(NOTE: This was moved from another topic)

Oh ok sorry, it was worded as if I was on Stack Overflow(I have had some bad experiences on SO at times so its still frustrates me even after many years later). :smile: I appologize for responding like that, but if I saw the reason prior I would of gave a better reply.

(I hope I don’t bore you with my long explanation, but I want to say this so that way I can get my point about my ideas about your project)

But as far as your project, after reviewing your code and readME; I love what you have done so far. Actually I have been wanting to start working in open source to help me learn.

Not getting off topic here(I am trying to make a point with this by telling you my experiences), I am currently taking a summer coarse called "Internet Computing at my college taught by a wonderful professor. Though after 5 days of going to class and staying up all night to meet the deadline for a code review I thought of something.

After watching my fellow classmates strugle with build tools like grunt and nodeJS/npm, I came to this realization that their is a problem with this. The high entropy of possibilities/packages/plugins/generators can make a beginners head explode if I utter the word “packages” and "dependencies.

I try to help my classmates as much as I can despite my busy schedule. Basically everyone emails me and the professor every day but the most I have seen are about build tools and packages. They aren’t as confused with the code, but they are confused about why APM or NPM exists.

[Ok here’s my idea below just incase of cltl;dr]