User NeDB as local & offline datastorage

I’m new in electron and would like to develop an app that will work offline with local datastorage and once there is an internet connection, the local data will be synch to the online data. I want to use NeDB (since it’s the best i could found).
How can i use electron and NeDB to for example create a simple task app: that is to view all task, and add new ones.
Another problem i’m facing is can i use NeDB for user management? The app will need an online subscription to work and then once the subscription credential are entered in the app, different users can now connect to the app with different permissions. Can i really achieve this with electron and NeDB. Some example code will be very appreciated.
sry if i ask a lots of questions, i’ve been looking for 2 weeks now with no result for an answer.

NeDB and Electron both have documentation about how to make use of them. If you need an introduction to Node-style JavaScript development, I suggest Art of Node. Anything you build with Node that works in a browser will work in Electron.

Another problem i’m facing is can i use NeDB for user management?

Can you? Probably. Should you, though? What information is going to be used for this subscription? If you’re storing any kind of data on a user’s computer, you have to consider that data insecure. If it’s not something that you’d be fine writing on a Post-It and sticking on your fridge, don’t store it in a JavaScript database on the user’s computer.

I spend a lot of time reading trought NeDB docu. To be honest, what i’m trying to achieve is simply to create form (fields) that car stora data in NeDB one the user click add and list then when the user click list.