Javascript errors not detected

Hi im a newbie in Atom and i want to start developing in javascript, css and html…

I have installed many packages to make some tests but i dont find any solution… why is not telling me the errors i force in this simple script ?
I have atom-ide with ide-typescript, ide-html and ide-css.

To show the errors i have to install linter-jshint ( even if i install linter-eslint it doesnt show the errors).

But when i try to use linter is says that i have to choose between linter and atomic-ide-diagnostic… I choose atomic-ide and then disable linter, linter-ui and only activate linter-jshint… well really a mess…

Its there an “easy way” that Atom would act like mini-eclipse with errors and warnings and autocomplete using javascrpt ( id prefer to show errors both in .js files and inside html tags), html and css ??

Thanks in advance

Also here:

So it doesnt work at all and in order to work more or less well i have to make a mix of lots of packages, possibly incompatible between them as linter and atomic-ide-diagnostic…

You need atom-ide-ui to actually see what all those packages provide.

The errors in the window are referring to a different file. As for why it’s not happening in the HTML file, I don’t know if that’s supported or not. Try linter-eslint; this one has an option to lint HTMl as well.

Linter es-lint doesnt work…it even dont show errors in the .js file… which are big ones…

I have installed atom-ide-ui and all the ide needed…but it doesnt work…i also have

With all the packages it should show me the errors…

Thats the thing it doesn recognize i very easy error inside script…

You’re going to have to be more specific. You seem to be saying it doesn’t work at all. I’m saying that’s because you need to configure it first. This now implies it’s working, but missing some things?