How to enable two languages for spell-check?


This way work fine, but what if I want to “ru-RU; en-US”?


There are lot of issues about multi-lingual checks for this package. For example, see
It is a work in progress…


In Atom settings, lists are typically separated by commas, not semicolons. Have you tried ru-RU, en-US or ru-RU en-US?