How can I do this?

Hello, I am new to using atom and coming from a lifetime of notepad++ usage so I am dealing with a slight learning curve here. I am trying to build out some of my usual snippets that I normally use daily in notepad++. Unfortunately I an having some issues with getting it to work properly and continue to receive error after error upon saving the snippets file. I have read thru issue after issue and have been able to resolve many issues myself (and learn a whole lot too) but this one is a real head stumper. I and trying to add a few bootstrap snippets and it seems that the use of container and row are causing me problems. I wrote these 2 items like this

‘.text.html’:
‘BS Container’:
‘prefix’: ‘con’
‘body’: “

$1

‘description’: ‘Bootstrap Container.’
‘descriptionMoreURL’: ‘getbootstrap.com/docs/4.1/layout/overview/
‘Bs Row’:
‘prefix’: ‘row’
‘body’: “
$1

‘description’: ‘BS Row.’
‘descriptionMoreURL’: ‘getbootstrap.com/docs/4.1/layout/overview/
‘.text.html.php’:
‘Get Template Parts’:
‘prefix’: ‘gtp’
‘body’: “<?php get_template_part('template-parts/$1') ?>”
‘description’: ‘Adds Get Template Part - WordPress Theme.’
‘descriptionMoreURL’: ‘developer.wordpress/reference/functions/get_template_part/’

And I am getting this error.

Failed to load snippets from ‘C:\Users\beastmonsterhogcritter.atom\snippets.cson’
C:\Users\beastmonsterhogcritter.atom\snippets.cson: unexpected identifier

I dont believe that the snippets json can handle running these classes “Container” and Row or just the fact that I need to use the (" ") inside the body as they might be reserved language for other things within the environment maybe?
Can any one lend a hand and let me know if I need some form of encapsulation or other funky do dad to make this work?

I know I can use Emmet for a lot of the bootstrap stuff but my left hand is tired of reaching for tab with my pinky and this way I can simply use enter to expand. Any ideas?