Help using Hydrogen

Hello, I am totally new to using atom and need some help setting it up. I have tried to use hydrogen to run python in atom how ever when I try to run I get the message:

Traceback (most recent call last): File “C:\Users\sgjke\Anaconda3\lib\runpy.py”, line 193, in run_module_as_main " main ", mod_spec) File “C:\Users\sgjke\Anaconda3\lib\runpy.py”, line 85, in run_code exec(code, run_globals) File “C:\Users\sgjke\Anaconda3\lib\site-packages\ipykernel_launcher.py”, line 15, in from ipykernel import kernelapp as app File "C:\Users\sgjke\Anaconda3\lib\site-packages\ipykernel__init.py", line 2, in from .connect import File “C:\Users\sgjke\Anaconda3\lib\site-packages\ipykernel\connect.py”, line 18, in import jupyter_client File “C:\Users\sgjke\Anaconda3\lib\site-packages\jupyter_client__init__.py”, line 4, in from .connect import File “C:\Users\sgjke\Anaconda3\lib\site-packages\jupyter_client\connect.py”, line 23, in import zmq File “C:\Users\sgjke\Anaconda3\lib\site-packages\zmq__init__.py”, line 47, in from zmq import backend File “C:\Users\sgjke\Anaconda3\lib\site-packages\zmq\backend__init__.py”, line 40, in reraise(*exc_info) File “C:\Users\sgjke\Anaconda3\lib\site-packages\zmq\utils\sixcerpt.py”, line 34, in reraise raise value File “C:\Users\sgjke\Anaconda3\lib\site-packages\zmq\backend__init__.py”, line 27, in ns = select_backend(first) File “C:\Users\sgjke\Anaconda3\lib\site-packages\zmq\backend\select.py”, line 27, in select_backend mod = import (name, fromlist=public_api) File "C:\Users\sgjke\Anaconda3\lib\site-packages\zmq\backend\cython__init_.py", line 6, in from . import (constants, error, message, context, ImportError: DLL load failed: The specified module could not be found.

any help would be appreciated