Having trouble with header and class file

I have recently started learning c++ and until now I haven’t had too much trouble. However always when I try to use a .h and .cpp file I get an error. I have checked several times if my code has any syntaxe errors but can’t find any. As I am very new to programming I am not sure what I should change based on the error message I get.
I would be very happy if someone could help.

main file

#include
#include"Sally.h"

using namespace std;

int main(){

Sally sallyObject;
Sally *sallyPointer = &sallyObject;

sallyObject.printCrap();
sallyPointer->printCrap();

}

Sally.h

#ifndef SALLY_H
#define SALLY_H

class Sally
{

public:
Sally();
void printCrap();
protected:
private:

};

#endif

Sally.cpp

#include<Sally.h>>
#include

using namespace std;

Sally::Sally()
{
}

void Sally::printCrap(){
cout<<“did someone say steak?”<<endl;
}

error I get

Undefined symbols for architecture x86_64:
“Sally::printCrap()”, referenced from:
_main in arrow member selection operator-36056e.o
"Sally::Sally()", referenced from:
_main in arrow member selection operator-36056e.o
ld: symbol(s) not found for architecture x86_64
clang: error: linker command failed with exit code 1 (use -v to see invocation)

Atom does not have any ability to compile code, so you must be using an external package to do so. Please share which package that is.

I am using gpp-compiler and have downloaded x-code as I have a mac.

Have you been able to compile your code in Xcode? Do you have enough familiarity with the Terminal to attempt to compile on the command line, or would you require me to walk you through it?