Files rolled back in git environment


#1

After being AFK for some minutes, I came back to Atom and clicked on “Close other/all tabs”, no popup/alert/confirmation appeared about unsaved files (because the files were all saved) but when I opened the files back, 2 of 10 were rolled back to previous versions.

I have no idea why had this happened and I couldn’t even recover the lost code, but maybe you can catch some future bug with this feedback.

My environment setup is a running git with Atom 0.131.0 on OSX and some plugins like: minimap, jslint, zen

Thanks for your work! Keep it up