Disable workspace serialization?


#1

Is there a way to disable workspace serialization? When I start atom from console I don’t want it to remember the tabs I previously opened.

Seems similar to what Setting to disable reopening tabs on startup asked, but that was 6 months ago.


Disable Reopen Tabs on Startup
#2

There is an Issue open on this here: