Announce - Live Browser Preview - With Preview-Plus

The Latest version of preview-plus comes with the option to show live preview of html code with live updation for assets(css/js/images) - can be set using preview-plus:base (directory to be watched). it is best to watch the just the assets and html file can be updated using live button on the status bar.
Also it has F12 for the developer tool.

Enjoy

Is there a reason that Atom does not have an easier way to preview? As someone who is learning on their own, this road-block of not being able to access the preview is very frustrating.

Easier than what? There are a wide variety of previewing packages for everything from HTML to template languages to CoffeeScript to snippets of Python. If you give some more information about what language you’re working with and what you’re trying to accomplish, we can easily help you find a package that fits your needs.

I am not a programmer. I am learning HTML, CSS, and JavaScript/jQuery. I need to be able to instal something that will allow me to easily see my work in a web-browser. Everything I have seen so far requires you to know how to program or access the command line, in order to instal. It seems like it should be a straight-forward feature. I don’t understand why it’s not automatically included in the original application. The ideal package for me would have some sort of automatic preview, similar to code-pen. If that does not exist, the second preference would be to be able to click on html files and open them in new tabs in a browser (in other words, be able to have multiple preview tabs open at one time, instead of one preview tab that is replaced when you preview another file ). Any help with this would be great!